.spoketheunspoken.


death. i just can’t understand it.
August 5, 2005, 12:18 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

actually i’m not in a mood of writing things right now.

okay, yeah. today was fun. played badminton with my highsch friends, and talking with edwin =)

but…

i got a shocking news this afternoon. my dad called, telling that my uncle, lucky, has just passed away @ 4 PM. he’s in cikini hospital. major cause? heart attack. i’m not really” close with him, but all of this makes me think the other way of life. yes, death has it all. it could come silent. maybe in our sleep. maybe when we’re doing activities. it’s undetectable, unpredictable, and unstoppable. on my depressed times, i often think to end this miserable life of mine forever. but now i realize, it’s a stupid thing to do. death, could come anytime it want. so be glad that you’re still alive & healthy today.

second news, i heard it from tv. actually my mom called me in a hurry to her room, and there you go. in that glass box, i saw a student in my university was murdered. she died cause her throat was slit. her name is jenny. after i informed my friends about this, a friend of mine, andrew, message me on YM and said that this girl is his friend’s friend. and i saw her profile on friendster. she’s nice actually. and i just can’t stop thinking : what is her fault anyway? she looked nice, a normal-ordinary girl.

i’m just too tired to write again.

and i’m just way too sad to write things.

rest in peace, uncle.

rest in peace, jenny.

i may never know you, but i think you as a friend of mine.

my deepest condolence.

i believe He will take both of you by His side.

amen.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment