.spoketheunspoken.


can i go back to highsch again? please? promise i’ll be good.
August 2, 2005, 11:48 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

dam dee dam.

syubiduwa.

hahaha. okay stop. i look silly.

i just got back home from meeting my old senior highsch friends. yay! and it’s sooooo much fun! got laughing together, sharing stories & taking pictures! miss ya guys… tee-hee =) here’s some pic :

gath
that’s me. yani. agnes. billy
together
clockwise : me. wandi. antony. irvan. iskandar.

oh that moments! LOL =D

it’s been a while since i met yani. she got her hair grow. whoa. she looked more feminine. at least for now. hahaha =P and iskandar? yeah. haven’t met him too since i met him in campus. not much changing. and the other guys. had a great time today! i treat my friends, well since few days ago was my birthday. hahaha. and on august 8th i’ll go to dufan with some of them. yay! happy happy happy =D

oh man. i’ll be talkin’ in my sleep *LOL*


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment